April 1, 2017   PA German Night 
Saturday, April 01, 2017 - 6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Music and entertainment for a group from New England and Canada
Oley Fairgtounds
View Map 
 
March 28, 2017   Grange Open House 
Tuesday, March 28, 2017 - 7:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Entertainment in English and PG, with song and stories
Ontelaunee Grange
Leesport, PA
View Map 
 
March 24, 2017   Emmaus Senior Citizens 
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 1:30 PM to 2:15 PM
St. Matthews Church
4th St.,Emmaus, PA
View Map 
 
March 22, 2017   Cocalico Valley Historical Society 
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Ephrata Community Library
Rt. 272, Ephrata, PA
View Map 
 
March 21, 2017   UGI Gas Utilities Seniors 
Tuesday, March 21, 2017 - 1:00 PM to 1:45 PM
Songs and stories in English and PG, with string instruments
St. John's Reformed Church
Sinking Spring
View Map 
 
March 20, 2017   PA German language, culture, and music 
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 2:00 PM to 2:45 PM
Country Meadows
Wescosville, PA
View Map 
 
March 18, 2017   PG Music, Instruments, and Culture 
Saturday, March 18, 2017 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Explain and demonstrate, as title says, with break
Exeter Community Library
Exeter, PA
View Map 
 
March 17, 2017   Irish Hoedown 
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Irish, hoedown, and old-time music, with the Druckenmillers
Landhaven
Huff's Church
View Map 
 
February 20, 2017   Interview 
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Interview about my life with PA German culture, music, etc., Held at MY house
Walk in Art Center
220 Parkway Ave.
Schuylkilll Haven, PA
View Map 
 
February 13, 2017   Wonen's Club of Whitehall 
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 7:45 PM to 8:30 PM
Faith Lutheran Church
3355 MacArthur Road,
Whitehall, PA
View Map 
 
Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11> of 44  Next  
 
  View Upcoming Events
 

Contact Us Via Email at keith@hometownu.com     or Via Phone at 484-336-9639

 

000webhost logo