October 1, 2017   Berks County Heritage Festival 
Sunday, October 01, 2017 - 1:15 PM to 1:35 PM
Dr. Witzelsucht, PG comedian, with Conlan Kerschner; humor and music
Berks County Heritage Center
 
 
September 30, 2017   Barn Dance 
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 7:15 PM to 12:45 PM
same as previous night; THE YEAR OF THE HOEDOWN
Ono, PA
 
 
September 29, 2017   Barn Dance 
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 7:15 PM to 9:45 PM
TCR plays, and Keith calls; THE YEAR OF THE HOEDOWN
Ono, PA
 
 
September 25, 2017   Active Aging Week Concert 
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Toad Creek Trio (Mitch, Ken and Keith) entertain with old-time music
Highlands at Wyomissing
2000 Cambridge Ave.
Wyomissing , PA
 
 
September 23, 2017   Heemet Fescht 
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM
Toad Creek Duo (Keith and Mitch), plus other acts
PA German Cultural Heritage Center
Luckenbill Road
Kutztown, PA
 
 
September 21, 2017   Oley Fair 
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 12:30 PM to 2:30 PM
Oley Fairgrounds
Oley, PA
 
 
September 19, 2017   PA German language, culture, and music 
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 11:45 AM
As the title says
Country Meadows
Wescoaville. PA
 
 
September 17, 2017   Lyons Fiddle Festival 
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:00 AM to 5:00 PM
Fiddle contests and bands all day
Lyons Park
Lyons, PA
 
 
September 10, 2017   Apple Days 
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 11:00 AM to 12:00 AM
Lyons Fiddle Festival Champions perform; Keith emcees
Burnside Plantation
Bethlehem, PA
 
 
September 9, 2017   Kempton Hoedown 
Saturday, September 09, 2017 - 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Toad Creek Trio plays, and Keith calls; open to public; THE YEAR OF THE HOEDOWN ! Dance may go longer!
Kempton Fairgrounds
Kempton PA
 
 
Prev  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11> of 48  Next  
 
  View Upcoming Events
 

Contact Us Via Email at keith@hometownu.com     or Via Phone at 484-336-9639

 

000webhost logo